Register
Pay Now

DIFL Committee Details

Minimize

DIFL Committee Details

S. No.NameE-mail Address
1Aasheesh Kapuraash.difl@gmail.com
2Abhishek Mehraabhishek@beacon.casa
3 Alpana Pathakalpanadifl@gmail.com
4 Farah Naazfarahnaaz1@rediffmail.com
5 Jasdeep Chadhajasdeepchadha@gmail.com
6 Niti Paulnitipaulc@gmail.com
7 Rajni Malhotrarajni.difl@gmail.com, difl@difl.org
8 Raman Ghairaman.difl@gmail.com
9 Sajiv Dhawansajiv@jvfinancial.com
10 Sanjay Sharmasanjaysh277@gmail.com
11 Shashank Virashashank.difl@gmail.com
12 Shruti Berryshrutiberry@hotmail.com
13Sponsor Related Querysponsors.difl@gmail.com
14 Sunnanda Morsunnanda.difl@gmail.com
15 Tara Ganjutaraganjudifl@gmail.com
16 Taran Wirktaranwirk@gmail.com
17 Vegard Iversenivegard@hotmail.com
18Ankita Kapoorkapoor.ankita@gmail.com